Past Cash4Life Numbers

Use this page to find previous Cash4Life results. The numbers for the last six months are displayed in date order, along with how many winners there were in each draw. To see more information about the latest drawing, hit the Payouts button.

Date Numbers Winners  
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 55
  • 1
69,970
Payouts
Thursday February 29, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 57
  • 2
80,471
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 2
73,097
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 27
  • 53
  • 59
  • 2
60,694
Monday February 26, 2024
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 55
  • 2
57,611
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
56,715
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
67,488
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 9
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
64,878
Thursday February 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
75,526
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
62,606
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
64,971
Monday February 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 39
  • 49
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
55,402
Sunday February 18, 2024
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
62,847
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
  • 3
61,360
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 59
  • 2
64,402
Thursday February 15, 2024
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 59
  • 2
64,073
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 13
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 3
61,865
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
56,753
Monday February 12, 2024
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 1
61,085
Sunday February 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 59
  • 4
59,393
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 55
  • 3
68,136
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 59
  • 1
63,907
Thursday February 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 57
  • 4
76,188
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 57
  • 3
54,963
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 4
69,970
Monday February 5, 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 54
  • 4
60,744
Sunday February 4, 2024
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 59
  • 4
53,487
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 10
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 58
  • 2
65,718
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
65,509
Thursday February 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 4
80,750
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 4
62,066
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 4
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 4
60,136
Monday January 29, 2024
  • 12
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
  • 3
58,720
Sunday January 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
60,968
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
63,450
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 4
73,716
Thursday January 25, 2024
  • 9
  • 28
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 4
69,546
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 50
  • 1
65,653
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 2
57,118
Monday January 22, 2024
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
  • 3
59,801
Sunday January 21, 2024
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 55
  • 3
58,941
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
60,281
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
58,053
Thursday January 18, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 57
  • 3
78,446
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 55
  • 57
  • 4
53,976
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 1
59,732
Monday January 15, 2024
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 3
65,056
Sunday January 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 1
58,885
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
68,470
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 3
63,657
Thursday January 11, 2024
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 52
  • 3
75,586
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 14
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
  • 58
  • 4
60,433
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
61,853
Monday January 8, 2024
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 56
  • 4
56,022
Sunday January 7, 2024
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
66,729
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 1
72,849
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 57
  • 1
75,100
Thursday January 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 51
  • 2
81,526
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 4
65,021
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
64,716
Monday January 1, 2024
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 60
  • 1
60,909
Sunday December 31, 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 54
  • 3
77,325
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 58
  • 4
75,602
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
77,006
Thursday December 28, 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 58
  • 3
85,143
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 3
81,239
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 3
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 51
  • 4
59,260
Monday December 25, 2023
  • 19
  • 29
  • 48
  • 51
  • 53
  • 4
46,455
Sunday December 24, 2023
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 57
  • 2
67,878
Saturday December 23, 2023
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
61,185
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 57
  • 60
  • 3
63,992
Thursday December 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
73,933
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 1
60,961
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 3
69,256
Monday December 18, 2023
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 60
  • 2
60,733
Sunday December 17, 2023
  • 8
  • 31
  • 41
  • 49
  • 58
  • 3
55,326
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 50
  • 54
  • 2
58,799
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 51
  • 55
  • 4
70,245
Thursday December 14, 2023
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 52
  • 3
76,510
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
65,853
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 11
  • 12
  • 52
  • 57
  • 58
  • 4
63,070
Monday December 11, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 52
  • 2
69,340
Sunday December 10, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 3
56,881
Saturday December 9, 2023
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 52
  • 1
58,588
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 52
  • 59
  • 3
62,729
Thursday December 7, 2023
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2
64,760
Wednesday December 6, 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
68,213
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 17
  • 28
  • 49
  • 56
  • 59
  • 4
57,361
Monday December 4, 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 2
71,491
Sunday December 3, 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
59,059
Saturday December 2, 2023
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
68,459
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
  • 56
  • 60
  • 3
66,176
Thursday November 30, 2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 58
  • 60
  • 1
70,831
Wednesday November 29, 2023
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 51
  • 59
  • 1
56,471
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 13
  • 24
  • 44
  • 59
  • 60
  • 1
54,041
Monday November 27, 2023
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
  • 59
  • 3
62,318
Sunday November 26, 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 4
68,092
Saturday November 25, 2023
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 55
  • 1
51,345
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 53
  • 56
  • 3
57,801
Thursday November 23, 2023
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 55
  • 3
46,772
Wednesday November 22, 2023
  • 1
  • 21
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 3
67,563
Tuesday November 21, 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 2
62,867
Monday November 20, 2023
  • 1
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 1
58,311
Sunday November 19, 2023
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
57,311
Saturday November 18, 2023
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 1
61,217
Friday November 17, 2023
  • 3
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 55
  • 1
61,331
Thursday November 16, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 56
  • 60
  • 1
69,987
Wednesday November 15, 2023
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 1
67,764
Tuesday November 14, 2023
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 58
  • 4
60,055
Monday November 13, 2023
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 50
  • 57
  • 1
60,843
Sunday November 12, 2023
  • 1
  • 21
  • 41
  • 56
  • 57
  • 2
51,937
Saturday November 11, 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 52
  • 2
70,535
Friday November 10, 2023
  • 13
  • 35
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58
  • 4
62,610
Thursday November 9, 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 50
  • 54
  • 3
79,184
Wednesday November 8, 2023
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 52
  • 56
  • 4
61,249
Tuesday November 7, 2023
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 1
58,517
Monday November 6, 2023
  • 10
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 54
  • 1
57,370
Sunday November 5, 2023
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 54
  • 3
60,797
Saturday November 4, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 51
  • 58
  • 3
75,127
Friday November 3, 2023
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 55
  • 2
68,144
Thursday November 2, 2023
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 1
61,929
Wednesday November 1, 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
65,846
Tuesday October 31, 2023
  • 5
  • 14
  • 37
  • 54
  • 59
  • 3
62,718
Monday October 30, 2023
  • 2
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
59,399
Sunday October 29, 2023
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
60,710
Saturday October 28, 2023
  • 24
  • 35
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 3
65,082
Friday October 27, 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 38
  • 51
  • 1
68,475
Thursday October 26, 2023
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
68,079
Wednesday October 25, 2023
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 2
67,751
Tuesday October 24, 2023
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 58
  • 1
51,984
Monday October 23, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 59
  • 1
64,832
Sunday October 22, 2023
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
60,063
Saturday October 21, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 4
80,421
Friday October 20, 2023
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 57
  • 2
74,942
Thursday October 19, 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 44
  • 47
  • 55
  • 3
78,526
Wednesday October 18, 2023
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 57
  • 3
66,304
Tuesday October 17, 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 3
77,816
Monday October 16, 2023
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 1
69,677
Sunday October 15, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 3
76,062
Saturday October 14, 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
72,414
Friday October 13, 2023
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 55
  • 3
76,865
Thursday October 12, 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 60
  • 4
86,522
Wednesday October 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 56
  • 1
76,247
Tuesday October 10, 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 60
  • 4
72,707
Monday October 9, 2023
  • 9
  • 24
  • 46
  • 58
  • 59
  • 4
74,793
Sunday October 8, 2023
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 52
  • 53
  • 2
59,388
Saturday October 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 53
  • 3
81,232
Friday October 6, 2023
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 4
70,806
Thursday October 5, 2023
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
  • 1
71,914
Wednesday October 4, 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 60
  • 2
74,773
Tuesday October 3, 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 55
  • 3
78,139
Monday October 2, 2023
  • 6
  • 28
  • 49
  • 52
  • 59
  • 1
66,780
Sunday October 1, 2023
  • 3
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 53
  • 3
57,186
Saturday September 30, 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
72,941
Friday September 29, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 50
  • 4
74,471
Thursday September 28, 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 52
  • 2
77,840
Wednesday September 27, 2023
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 1
63,139
Tuesday September 26, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 59
  • 1
68,671
Monday September 25, 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 50
  • 54
  • 4
65,733
Sunday September 24, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 42
  • 54
  • 60
  • 2
54,046
Saturday September 23, 2023
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 55
  • 4
66,669
Friday September 22, 2023
  • 2
  • 32
  • 49
  • 57
  • 59
  • 2
66,286
Thursday September 21, 2023
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 47
  • 60
  • 4
76,724
Wednesday September 20, 2023
  • 10
  • 15
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 4
62,488
Tuesday September 19, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 1
67,541
Monday September 18, 2023
  • 6
  • 42
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
  • 2
55,725
Sunday September 17, 2023
  • 8
  • 29
  • 44
  • 59
  • 60
  • 3
56,476
Saturday September 16, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
72,086
Friday September 15, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 51
  • 4
73,406
Thursday September 14, 2023
  • 9
  • 17
  • 39
  • 48
  • 59
  • 3
72,133
Wednesday September 13, 2023
  • 1
  • 31
  • 51
  • 56
  • 60
  • 2
55,691
Tuesday September 12, 2023
  • 8
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • 57
  • 2
54,605
Monday September 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 52
  • 1
67,012
Sunday September 10, 2023
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
56,998
Saturday September 9, 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 41
  • 55
  • 57
  • 2
59,612
Friday September 8, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
66,647
Thursday September 7, 2023
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
  • 54
  • 3
70,769
Wednesday September 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 10
  • 32
  • 47
  • 53
  • 2
60,523
megamillions-alt
Tuesday March 5th 2024
$650 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×