Past Cash4Life Numbers

Use this page to find previous Cash4Life results. The numbers for the last six months are displayed in date order, along with how many winners there were in each draw. To see more information about the latest drawing, hit the Payouts button.

Date Numbers Winners  
Monday February 6, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 55
  • 1
75,725
Payouts
Sunday February 5, 2023
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
59,289
Saturday February 4, 2023
  • 15
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 54
  • 3
64,895
Friday February 3, 2023
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
72,205
Thursday February 2, 2023
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 50
  • 53
  • 1
71,067
Wednesday February 1, 2023
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 52
  • 1
65,063
Tuesday January 31, 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 3
74,295
Monday January 30, 2023
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
  • 2
57,309
Sunday January 29, 2023
  • 7
  • 31
  • 47
  • 54
  • 56
  • 1
54,797
Saturday January 28, 2023
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
  • 3
61,778
Friday January 27, 2023
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
68,070
Thursday January 26, 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 44
  • 57
  • 2
76,465
Wednesday January 25, 2023
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 58
  • 1
63,859
Tuesday January 24, 2023
  • 11
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 54
  • 2
63,210
Monday January 23, 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 60
  • 2
68,073
Sunday January 22, 2023
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
62,108
Saturday January 21, 2023
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 1
68,758
Friday January 20, 2023
  • 13
  • 28
  • 53
  • 54
  • 58
  • 3
74,124
Thursday January 19, 2023
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 53
  • 2
75,104
Wednesday January 18, 2023
  • 8
  • 22
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
63,972
Tuesday January 17, 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
72,908
Monday January 16, 2023
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 54
  • 3
64,722
Sunday January 15, 2023
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
59,866
Saturday January 14, 2023
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
73,431
Friday January 13, 2023
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 50
  • 4
96,384
Thursday January 12, 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
84,301
Wednesday January 11, 2023
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
70,248
Tuesday January 10, 2023
  • 3
  • 15
  • 44
  • 53
  • 57
  • 2
72,188
Monday January 9, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 52
  • 1
77,644
Sunday January 8, 2023
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 54
  • 3
66,892
Saturday January 7, 2023
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 58
  • 60
  • 1
71,850
Friday January 6, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 1
87,818
Thursday January 5, 2023
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
68,260
Wednesday January 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 41
  • 2
73,085
Tuesday January 3, 2023
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 46
  • 53
  • 4
76,199
Monday January 2, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
  • 4
82,145
Sunday January 1, 2023
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 53
  • 4
57,125
Saturday December 31, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 25
  • 60
  • 4
83,614
Friday December 30, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 28
  • 30
  • 60
  • 3
86,603
Thursday December 29, 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
77,824
Wednesday December 28, 2022
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 59
  • 3
66,207
Tuesday December 27, 2022
  • 6
  • 34
  • 36
  • 53
  • 56
  • 3
66,304
Monday December 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 51
  • 4
69,650
Sunday December 25, 2022
  • 1
  • 32
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
  • 2
37,436
Saturday December 24, 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
60,709
Friday December 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
70,946
Thursday December 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
82,815
Wednesday December 21, 2022
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 51
  • 58
  • 3
65,301
Tuesday December 20, 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 3
66,998
Monday December 19, 2022
  • 13
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
57,749
Sunday December 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
57,658
Saturday December 17, 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 42
  • 43
  • 60
  • 4
67,488
Friday December 16, 2022
  • 10
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 56
  • 3
66,501
Thursday December 15, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 3
85,470
Wednesday December 14, 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 41
  • 57
  • 58
  • 3
60,681
Tuesday December 13, 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
60,843
Monday December 12, 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 50
  • 52
  • 4
64,853
Sunday December 11, 2022
  • 4
  • 21
  • 42
  • 55
  • 58
  • 1
51,551
Saturday December 10, 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
63,772
Friday December 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 56
  • 1
67,892
Thursday December 8, 2022
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 54
  • 1
61,966
Wednesday December 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 52
  • 3
64,334
Tuesday December 6, 2022
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 2
56,587
Monday December 5, 2022
  • 25
  • 36
  • 50
  • 59
  • 60
  • 2
57,276
Sunday December 4, 2022
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 55
  • 2
58,502
Saturday December 3, 2022
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 57
  • 3
63,036
Friday December 2, 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 40
  • 58
  • 4
72,402
Thursday December 1, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 50
  • 3
79,301
Wednesday November 30, 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 1
58,938
Tuesday November 29, 2022
  • 4
  • 29
  • 48
  • 54
  • 58
  • 4
59,730
Monday November 28, 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
  • 59
  • 1
56,627
Sunday November 27, 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 58
  • 59
  • 2
55,551
Saturday November 26, 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 4
64,019
Friday November 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 54
  • 1
66,214
Thursday November 24, 2022
  • 4
  • 21
  • 46
  • 56
  • 59
  • 2
51,027
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 48
  • 58
  • 59
  • 1
61,812
Tuesday November 22, 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 45
  • 53
  • 1
61,812
Monday November 21, 2022
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
62,985
Sunday November 20, 2022
  • 12
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 59
  • 3
54,997
Saturday November 19, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
  • 1
61,089
Friday November 18, 2022
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 56
  • 3
70,357
Thursday November 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 22
  • 40
  • 48
  • 57
  • 2
72,068
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 4
59,347
Tuesday November 15, 2022
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
60,815
Monday November 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 41
  • 53
  • 3
73,825
Sunday November 13, 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 54
  • 2
60,092
Saturday November 12, 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 53
  • 1
69,108
Friday November 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
  • 3
73,967
Thursday November 10, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 58
  • 4
89,380
Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 2
76,690
Tuesday November 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 44
  • 1
68,798
Monday November 7, 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 4
96,369
Sunday November 6, 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
75,232
Saturday November 5, 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
83,025
Friday November 4, 2022
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
86,973
Thursday November 3, 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
  • 56
  • 3
78,266
Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 53
  • 56
  • 1
73,125
Tuesday November 1, 2022
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 52
  • 2
68,201
Monday October 31, 2022
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 3
80,589
Sunday October 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 58
  • 60
  • 3
68,289
Saturday October 29, 2022
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 55
  • 59
  • 4
68,228
Friday October 28, 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
  • 3
74,145
Thursday October 27, 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 32
  • 55
  • 59
  • 1
68,026
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 54
  • 59
  • 4
60,933
Tuesday October 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
59,901
Monday October 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 1
61,661
Sunday October 23, 2022
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 4
60,232
Saturday October 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
62,753
Friday October 21, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
  • 1
62,410
Thursday October 20, 2022
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 53
  • 55
  • 3
69,417
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 59
  • 4
61,763
Tuesday October 18, 2022
  • 15
  • 25
  • 47
  • 53
  • 56
  • 4
60,148
Monday October 17, 2022
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 1
64,640
Sunday October 16, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 59
  • 60
  • 3
61,192
Saturday October 15, 2022
  • 25
  • 41
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 3
56,784
Friday October 14, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 1
71,787
Thursday October 13, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 42
  • 59
  • 1
64,624
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 51
  • 2
63,543
Tuesday October 11, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
62,220
Monday October 10, 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 56
  • 2
57,393
Sunday October 9, 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
61,712
Saturday October 8, 2022
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
57,801
Friday October 7, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
68,642
Thursday October 6, 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 53
  • 55
  • 1
67,084
Wednesday October 5, 2022
  • 15
  • 38
  • 44
  • 54
  • 55
  • 3
56,792
Tuesday October 4, 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
57,038
Monday October 3, 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 52
  • 2
62,373
Sunday October 2, 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 54
  • 2
58,189
Saturday October 1, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
70,009
Friday September 30, 2022
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 53
  • 58
  • 2
62,675
Thursday September 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 44
  • 59
  • 3
71,464
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 57
  • 2
51,811
Tuesday September 27, 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 30
  • 46
  • 52
  • 1
58,098
Monday September 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 57
  • 4
71,856
Sunday September 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 35
  • 43
  • 53
  • 1
53,099
Saturday September 24, 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 47
  • 57
  • 60
  • 2
67,249
Friday September 23, 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 50
  • 1
62,992
Thursday September 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 2
77,422
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
  • 1
56,724
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
63,629
Monday September 19, 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 48
  • 54
  • 3
60,548
Sunday September 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
  • 4
52,804
Saturday September 17, 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 54
  • 4
62,672
Friday September 16, 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 42
  • 48
  • 56
  • 4
69,265
Thursday September 15, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 43
  • 57
  • 1
68,546
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 3
66,447
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 55
  • 1
62,412
Monday September 12, 2022
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 60
  • 1
58,159
Sunday September 11, 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 51
  • 3
61,827
Saturday September 10, 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 3
63,953
Friday September 9, 2022
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
63,715
Thursday September 8, 2022
  • 21
  • 48
  • 49
  • 54
  • 55
  • 3
66,896
Wednesday September 7, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 39
  • 47
  • 59
  • 3
62,119
Tuesday September 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 57
  • 60
  • 4
63,784
Monday September 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 43
  • 55
  • 1
61,914
Sunday September 4, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 2
66,318
Saturday September 3, 2022
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 56
  • 60
  • 2
60,472
Friday September 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
74,471
Thursday September 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 50
  • 54
  • 3
73,994
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 54
  • 4
67,470
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
64,983
Monday August 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 51
  • 3
66,076
Sunday August 28, 2022
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 57
  • 4
62,521
Saturday August 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 3
74,822
Friday August 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 55
  • 2
67,891
Thursday August 25, 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 51
  • 59
  • 1
69,896
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 53
  • 4
65,869
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
63,949
Monday August 22, 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 48
  • 51
  • 57
  • 1
59,061
Sunday August 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 30
  • 48
  • 58
  • 1
55,917
Saturday August 20, 2022
  • 13
  • 23
  • 37
  • 57
  • 60
  • 1
60,521
Friday August 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 51
  • 57
  • 59
  • 2
68,676
Thursday August 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 60
  • 4
81,184
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
60,580
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
  • 58
  • 4
64,266
Monday August 15, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 42
  • 58
  • 4
74,630
Sunday August 14, 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
  • 2
58,760
Saturday August 13, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 57
  • 2
71,368
Friday August 12, 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
  • 3
69,615