Past Pick 3 Numbers

Check out an archive of past results for Pick 3. Draws take place twice a day - Midday and Evening - and you can see what has happened right here. Pick 3 past winning numbers are shown for the last six months. Select the 'Payouts' button to find out more about a particular date.

Date Midday Evening Winners  
Monday February 6, 2023
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
3,165
Payouts
Sunday February 5, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
2,575
Saturday February 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
6,225
Friday February 3, 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
6,767
Thursday February 2, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
4,084
Wednesday February 1, 2023
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
3,454
Tuesday January 31, 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
2,837
Monday January 30, 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
5,401
Sunday January 29, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
3,108
Saturday January 28, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
3,687
Friday January 27, 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
2,278
Thursday January 26, 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
1,265
Wednesday January 25, 2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
3,440
Tuesday January 24, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
6,222
Monday January 23, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
2,207
Sunday January 22, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
1,458
Saturday January 21, 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
4,028
Friday January 20, 2023
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
4,669
Thursday January 19, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
1,616
Wednesday January 18, 2023
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
1,147
Tuesday January 17, 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
5,456
Monday January 16, 2023
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
1,608
Sunday January 15, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
5,110
Saturday January 14, 2023
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
3,257
Friday January 13, 2023
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
2,221
Thursday January 12, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
2,721
Wednesday January 11, 2023
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
4,506
Tuesday January 10, 2023
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
3,921
Monday January 9, 2023
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
6,989
Sunday January 8, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
730
Saturday January 7, 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
2,059
Friday January 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
6,784
Thursday January 5, 2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
9,716
Wednesday January 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
5,795
Tuesday January 3, 2023
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
5,496
Monday January 2, 2023
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
1,852
Sunday January 1, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
3,249
Saturday December 31, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
6,429
Friday December 30, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1,575
Thursday December 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
4,807
Wednesday December 28, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
2,832
Tuesday December 27, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
4,244
Monday December 26, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
1,553
Sunday December 25, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
2,377
Saturday December 24, 2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
1,764
Friday December 23, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
2,194
Thursday December 22, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
3,250
Wednesday December 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
2,032
Tuesday December 20, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
3,204
Monday December 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
666
Sunday December 18, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
1,093
Saturday December 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
853
Friday December 16, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
3,768
Thursday December 15, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
1,266
Wednesday December 14, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
1,135
Tuesday December 13, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
1,852
Monday December 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
2,381
Sunday December 11, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
8,383
Saturday December 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
2,239
Friday December 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
4,342
Thursday December 8, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
3,670
Wednesday December 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
3,254
Tuesday December 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
8,863
Monday December 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
2,445
Sunday December 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
8,211
Saturday December 3, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
7,507
Friday December 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
2,887
Thursday December 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
5,760
Wednesday November 30, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
2,690
Tuesday November 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
4,278
Monday November 28, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
1,887
Sunday November 27, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
3,078
Saturday November 26, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
1,404
Friday November 25, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
2,357
Thursday November 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
5,538
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
2,430
Tuesday November 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
1,809
Monday November 21, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
642
Sunday November 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
1,487
Saturday November 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
7,488
Friday November 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
3,632
Thursday November 17, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
2,387
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
3,058
Tuesday November 15, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
2,319
Monday November 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
6,090
Sunday November 13, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
1,354
Saturday November 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
3,378
Friday November 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
3,387
Thursday November 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
1,805
Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
1,553
Tuesday November 8, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
1,380
Monday November 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
1,847
Sunday November 6, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
2,220
Saturday November 5, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
8,630
Friday November 4, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
1,694
Thursday November 3, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
1,357
Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
2,839
Tuesday November 1, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
0
Monday October 31, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
1,825
Sunday October 30, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
3,919
Saturday October 29, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
2,125
Friday October 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
4,927
Thursday October 27, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1,781
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
5,640
Tuesday October 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
1,439
Monday October 24, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
1,591
Sunday October 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
2,216
Saturday October 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
1,237
Friday October 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
1,530
Thursday October 20, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
1,836
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
1,991
Tuesday October 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
8,308
Monday October 17, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
801
Sunday October 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
6,155
Saturday October 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
4,131
Friday October 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
1,353
Thursday October 13, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
1,428
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
7,065
Tuesday October 11, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
1,427
Monday October 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
2,578
Sunday October 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
968
Saturday October 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
2,507
Friday October 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
0
Thursday October 6, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
1,398
Wednesday October 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
1,255
Tuesday October 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
5,365
Monday October 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
2,291
Sunday October 2, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
1,618
Saturday October 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
1,350
Friday September 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
7,591
Thursday September 29, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
1,702
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
3,835
Tuesday September 27, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
3,274
Monday September 26, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
4,665
Sunday September 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
530
Saturday September 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
5,484
Friday September 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
4,548
Thursday September 22, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
1,709
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
810
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
2,408
Monday September 19, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
3,319
Sunday September 18, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
1,690
Saturday September 17, 2022
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
6,997
Friday September 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
2,411
Thursday September 15, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
3,236
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
829
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
866
Monday September 12, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
3,127
Sunday September 11, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
756
Saturday September 10, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
1,618
Friday September 9, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
2,356
Thursday September 8, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
1,804
Wednesday September 7, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
2,418
Tuesday September 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
2,763
Monday September 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
2,330
Sunday September 4, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
2,414
Saturday September 3, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
4,955
Friday September 2, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
3,222
Thursday September 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
2,237
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
2,198
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
2,894
Monday August 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
3,490
Sunday August 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
754
Saturday August 27, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
6,473
Friday August 26, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
693
Thursday August 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
1,295
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
8,600
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
2,567
Monday August 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
2,517
Sunday August 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
792
Saturday August 20, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
1,128
Friday August 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
871
Thursday August 18, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
1,648
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
1,551
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
3,037
Monday August 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
2,573
Sunday August 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
1,292
Saturday August 13, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
1,145
Friday August 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
4,582