Past Pick 3 Numbers

Check out an archive of past results for Pick 3. Draws take place twice a day - Midday and Evening - and you can see what has happened right here. Pick 3 past winning numbers are shown for the last six months. Select the 'Payouts' button to find out more about a particular date.

Date Midday Evening Winners  
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
3,574
Payouts
Thursday April 11, 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
3,906
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
3,825
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
3,695
Monday April 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
3,838
Sunday April 7, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
4,343
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
4,618
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
5,326
Thursday April 4, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
6,379
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
4,141
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
8,096
Monday April 1, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
2,354
Sunday March 31, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
1,135
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
3,755
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
5,647
Thursday March 28, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
4,034
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
1,014
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
1,838
Monday March 25, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
1,612
Sunday March 24, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
1,109
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
1,280
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
3,932
Thursday March 21, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
1,554
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
601
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
2,873
Monday March 18, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
2,910
Sunday March 17, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
4,250
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
2,513
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
3,306
Thursday March 14, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
3,712
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
2,086
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
2,400
Monday March 11, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
2,181
Sunday March 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
1,845
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
1,007
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
2,476
Thursday March 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
10,430
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
4,230
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
5,203
Monday March 4, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
3,321
Sunday March 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
963
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
2,333
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
3,834
Thursday February 29, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
5,159
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
1,422
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
3,813
Monday February 26, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
1,499
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
1,792
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
6,473
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
5,308
Thursday February 22, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
2,915
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
17,135
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
1,470
Monday February 19, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
4,007
Sunday February 18, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
1,653
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
686
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
5,783
Thursday February 15, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
640
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
1,254
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
3,194
Monday February 12, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
8,181
Sunday February 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
2,377
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
2,602
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
3,877
Thursday February 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
1,492
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
5,646
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
2,983
Monday February 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
2,690
Sunday February 4, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
8,293
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
2,144
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
1,589
Thursday February 1, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
2,842
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
1,804
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
3,009
Monday January 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
2,472
Sunday January 28, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
5,038
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
2,037
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
3,486
Thursday January 25, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
2,283
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
750
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
1,243
Monday January 22, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
4,385
Sunday January 21, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
2,194
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
4,425
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
3,050
Thursday January 18, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
2,283
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
1,748
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
1,433
Monday January 15, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
6,101
Sunday January 14, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
2,599
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
5,256
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
5,052
Thursday January 11, 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
2,560
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
705
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
751
Monday January 8, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
4,037
Sunday January 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
9,336
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
4,046
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
2,535
Thursday January 4, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
970
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
2,882
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
11,228
Monday January 1, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
2,003
Sunday December 31, 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
7,158
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
5,211
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
1,719
Thursday December 28, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
2,688
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
1,440
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
667
Monday December 25, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
804
Sunday December 24, 2023
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
959
Saturday December 23, 2023
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
3,909
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
3,728
Thursday December 21, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
1,209
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
4,412
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
1,608
Monday December 18, 2023
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
2,530
Sunday December 17, 2023
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
3,767
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
2,017
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
4,091
Thursday December 14, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
2,726
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
4,689
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
6,801
Monday December 11, 2023
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
3,096
Sunday December 10, 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
1,065
Saturday December 9, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
2,024
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
1,759
Thursday December 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
3,679
Wednesday December 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
2,679
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
2,591
Monday December 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
7,008
Sunday December 3, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
892
Saturday December 2, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
1,562
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
6,649
Thursday November 30, 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
3,557
Wednesday November 29, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
2,241
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
1,744
Monday November 27, 2023
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
1,588
Sunday November 26, 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
3,304
Saturday November 25, 2023
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
652
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
809
Thursday November 23, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
2,518
Wednesday November 22, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
2,261
Tuesday November 21, 2023
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
3,275
Monday November 20, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
1,700
Sunday November 19, 2023
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
1,845
Saturday November 18, 2023
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
2,089
Friday November 17, 2023
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
4,306
Thursday November 16, 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
2,511
Wednesday November 15, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
975
Tuesday November 14, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
2,395
Monday November 13, 2023
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
876
Sunday November 12, 2023
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
2,501
Saturday November 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
3,283
Friday November 10, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
1,260
Thursday November 9, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
1,242
Wednesday November 8, 2023
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
1,653
Tuesday November 7, 2023
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
2,091
Monday November 6, 2023
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
3,233
Sunday November 5, 2023
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
2,163
Saturday November 4, 2023
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
3,863
Friday November 3, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
4,688
Thursday November 2, 2023
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
3,077
Wednesday November 1, 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
1,485
Tuesday October 31, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
1,602
Monday October 30, 2023
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
2,479
Sunday October 29, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
7,043
Saturday October 28, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
2,860
Friday October 27, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
6,833
Thursday October 26, 2023
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
3,364
Wednesday October 25, 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
5,236
Tuesday October 24, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
2,038
Monday October 23, 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
1,297
Sunday October 22, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
2,144
Saturday October 21, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
1,281
Friday October 20, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
3,963
Thursday October 19, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
5,567
Wednesday October 18, 2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
8,082
Tuesday October 17, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
615