Past Take 5 Numbers

You can find past winning numbers for Take 5 below. This archive shows all the results for the twice-daily draw for the last six months, along with how many winners were in each draw. To see all the prize information for the most recent drawing, tap the 'Payouts' button.

Date Midday Evening Winners  
Sunday July 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
27,264
Payouts
Saturday July 20, 2024
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
26,307
Friday July 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
29,365
Thursday July 18, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
26,326
Wednesday July 17, 2024
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
22,914
Tuesday July 16, 2024
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
25,667
Monday July 15, 2024
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
23,511
Sunday July 14, 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
24,873
Saturday July 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
27,098
Friday July 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
28,957
Thursday July 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
26,736
Wednesday July 10, 2024
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
25,186
Tuesday July 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
26,334
Monday July 8, 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
24,673
Sunday July 7, 2024
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
23,717
Saturday July 6, 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
29,711
Friday July 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
27,767
Thursday July 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
26,660
Wednesday July 3, 2024
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
29,312
Tuesday July 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
26,023
Monday July 1, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
25,759
Sunday June 30, 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
26,976
Saturday June 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
26,648
Friday June 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 38
30,061
Thursday June 27, 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
29,985
Wednesday June 26, 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
26,050
Tuesday June 25, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
22,239
Monday June 24, 2024
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
25,281
Sunday June 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
28,032
Saturday June 22, 2024
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
25,346
Friday June 21, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
31,643
Thursday June 20, 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
25,502
Wednesday June 19, 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
28,737
Tuesday June 18, 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
28,463
Monday June 17, 2024
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
24,394
Sunday June 16, 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
23,623
Saturday June 15, 2024
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
28,730
Friday June 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
34,167
Thursday June 13, 2024
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
25,477
Wednesday June 12, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
27,331
Tuesday June 11, 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
27,625
Monday June 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
27,350
Sunday June 9, 2024
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
27,060
Saturday June 8, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
29,652
Friday June 7, 2024
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
28,100
Thursday June 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 38
28,512
Wednesday June 5, 2024
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
27,276
Tuesday June 4, 2024
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
28,541
Monday June 3, 2024
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
29,554
Sunday June 2, 2024
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
28,589
Saturday June 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
35,088
Friday May 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
32,179
Thursday May 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
25,490
Wednesday May 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
28,765
Tuesday May 28, 2024
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
  • 5
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
26,641
Monday May 27, 2024
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
23,282
Sunday May 26, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
24,978
Saturday May 25, 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
30,476
Friday May 24, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
32,573
Thursday May 23, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
25,180
Wednesday May 22, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
29,275
Tuesday May 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
25,886
Monday May 20, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
28,868
Sunday May 19, 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
23,745
Saturday May 18, 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
26,662
Friday May 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
32,832
Thursday May 16, 2024
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 1
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
25,628
Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
24,955
Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
  • 7
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
25,823
Monday May 13, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
28,002
Sunday May 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
25,343
Saturday May 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
31,442
Friday May 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
32,013
Thursday May 9, 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
27,303
Wednesday May 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
27,407
Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
29,643
Monday May 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
30,486
Sunday May 5, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
28,278
Saturday May 4, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
29,657
Friday May 3, 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
30,369
Thursday May 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1
  • 5
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
28,175
Wednesday May 1, 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
28,954
Tuesday April 30, 2024
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
27,216
Monday April 29, 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 35
26,555
Sunday April 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
27,362
Saturday April 27, 2024
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
25,688
Friday April 26, 2024
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
29,419
Thursday April 25, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
29,132
Wednesday April 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
30,238
Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
27,233
Monday April 22, 2024
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
29,166
Sunday April 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
27,257
Saturday April 20, 2024
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
28,379
Friday April 19, 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
30,583
Thursday April 18, 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
25,554
Wednesday April 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
31,640
Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
30,364
Monday April 15, 2024
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
30,337
Sunday April 14, 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
30,847
Saturday April 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
28,890
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
32,496
Thursday April 11, 2024
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
28,464
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
27,563
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
26,465
Monday April 8, 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
29,447
Sunday April 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
28,880
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
30,617
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
32,615
Thursday April 4, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
29,303
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
26,857
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 2
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
29,206
Monday April 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
27,367
Sunday March 31, 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
26,639
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
30,122
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 1
  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
29,748
Thursday March 28, 2024
  • 1
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
25,503
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
31,305
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
26,020
Monday March 25, 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
29,132
Sunday March 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 35
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
27,547
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
23,841
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
30,540
Thursday March 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
28,363
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
29,606
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
26,467
Monday March 18, 2024
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
26,402
Sunday March 17, 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
26,550
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
30,289
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
31,229
Thursday March 14, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 39
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
30,223
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
31,061
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
27,446
Monday March 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
28,344
Sunday March 10, 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
26,291
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
29,220
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
32,502
Thursday March 7, 2024
  • 12
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
26,161
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
31,174
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
28,605
Monday March 4, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 37
30,012
Sunday March 3, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
28,481
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 35
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
32,174
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
33,809
Thursday February 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
29,513
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
26,100
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
26,544
Monday February 26, 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
26,438
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
27,448
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 39
35,543
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
29,560
Thursday February 22, 2024
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
29,061
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
27,724
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
29,325
Monday February 19, 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
26,341
Sunday February 18, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
27,471
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
26,198
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
29,482
Thursday February 15, 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
27,870
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
31,374
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
20,469
Monday February 12, 2024
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 34
26,460
Sunday February 11, 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
25,619
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
28,108
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
32,108
Thursday February 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
30,685
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
26,641
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
27,011
Monday February 5, 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 6
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
30,235
Sunday February 4, 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
31,013
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
32,698
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
33,008
Thursday February 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
26,118
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
25,159
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
27,487
Monday January 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
26,059
Sunday January 28, 2024
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
25,175
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
28,099
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
30,727
Thursday January 25, 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
25,933
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
26,268