Past Mega Millions Numbers

You can find past winning numbers for Mega Millions below. This archive of previous results shows you what has happened in every draw for the past six months, including the number of winners and the jackpot amount. Select the Payouts button on the latest results for more details about the drawing.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot  
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 66
  • 16
  • 2
574,225
125 Million
Payouts
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 34
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 69
  • 25
  • 4
646,431
97 Million
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 63
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
665,912
67 Million
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 10
  • 50
  • 56
  • 60
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3
584,805
45 Million
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 60
  • 16
  • 4
547,926
20 Million
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
  • 2
3.69 Million
1.13 Billion
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 16
  • 3
2.56 Million
977 Million
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
2.17 Million
893 Million
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 51
  • 66
  • 6
  • 5
1.59 Million
815 Million
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 57
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
1.37 Million
735 Million
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 58
  • 1
  • 3
1.17 Million
687 Million
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 49
  • 50
  • 61
  • 70
  • 14
  • 2
1.17 Million
650 Million
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 55
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4
1.1 Million
607 Million
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
1.02 Million
563 Million
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5
1.03 Million
525 Million
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2
907,288
493 Million
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
796,863
457 Million
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 58
  • 20
  • 3
735,045
425 Million
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 69
  • 1
  • 3
710,351
394 Million
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
  • 10
  • 4
742,403
365 Million
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
728,580
333 Million
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
  • 4
739,490
311 Million
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 13
  • 3
692,467
285 Million
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 21
  • 28
  • 58
  • 69
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2
578,636
262 Million
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 17
  • 2
613,254
236 Million
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 13
  • 2
625,995
208 Million
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 67
  • 7
  • 3
687,999
187 Million
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 53
  • 24
  • 3
542,496
165 Million
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 3
578,741
140 Million
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2
600,758
114 Million
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 62
  • 70
  • 10
  • 3
601,567
92 Million
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 58
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3
432,104
73 Million
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 69
  • 4
  • 4
475,388
57 Million
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 17
  • 26
  • 50
  • 58
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3
432,729
41 Million
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 54
  • 12
  • 2
419,739
28 Million
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 8
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 3
  • 4
396,808
20 Million
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 21
  • 26
  • 53
  • 66
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3
715,954
395 Million
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 64
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
622,735
377 Million
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 12
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4
669,036
355 Million
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3
655,961
335 Million
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 59
  • 68
  • 1
  • 4
531,257
308 Million
Tuesday November 21, 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 24
  • 4
557,774
289 Million
Friday November 17, 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
577,537
267 Million
Tuesday November 14, 2023
  • 29
  • 35
  • 59
  • 61
  • 69
  • 22
  • 4
554,291
245 Million
Friday November 10, 2023
  • 13
  • 33
  • 59
  • 68
  • 70
  • 8
  • 3
615,009
223 Million
Tuesday November 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 20
  • 2
523,210
196 Million
Friday November 3, 2023
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4
584,861
181 Million
Tuesday October 31, 2023
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 55
  • 70
  • 15
  • 3
516,442
159 Million
Friday October 27, 2023
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 57
  • 70
  • 6
  • 4
536,249
137 Million
Tuesday October 24, 2023
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 59
  • 7
  • 3
597,256
114 Million
Friday October 20, 2023
  • 7
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 61
  • 22
  • 4
491,925
91 Million
Tuesday October 17, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 61
  • 20
  • 4
442,318
69 Million