Past Mega Millions Numbers

You can find past winning numbers for Mega Millions below. This archive of previous results shows you what has happened in every draw for the past six months, including the number of winners and the jackpot amount. Select the Payouts button on the latest results for more details about the drawing.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot  
Friday July 19, 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 50
  • 67
  • 3
  • 3
667,961
251 Million
Payouts
Tuesday July 16, 2024
  • 5
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
  • 66
  • 22
  • 2
617,115
226 Million
Friday July 12, 2024
  • 15
  • 35
  • 48
  • 53
  • 68
  • 8
  • 3
636,950
203 Million
Tuesday July 9, 2024
  • 21
  • 26
  • 54
  • 60
  • 64
  • 3
  • 3
578,651
181 Million
Friday July 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 54
  • 67
  • 4
  • 3
548,259
162 Million
Tuesday July 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
  • 4
564,958
137 Million
Friday June 28, 2024
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 66
  • 24
  • 3
481,928
116 Million
Tuesday June 25, 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 47
  • 62
  • 8
  • 4
487,736
97 Million
Friday June 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 19
  • 4
441,513
80 Million
Tuesday June 18, 2024
  • 21
  • 22
  • 50
  • 55
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2
400,207
61 Million
Friday June 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 65
  • 2
  • 3
412,854
47 Million
Tuesday June 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 8
  • 4
423,319
30 Million
Friday June 7, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 66
  • 7
  • 4
488,367
20 Million
Tuesday June 4, 2024
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 63
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
944,853
560 Million
Friday May 31, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 49
  • 23
  • 4
914,572
522 Million
Tuesday May 28, 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 48
  • 57
  • 62
  • 4
  • 5
828,978
489 Million
Friday May 24, 2024
  • 46
  • 54
  • 56
  • 67
  • 70
  • 16
  • 3
769,493
453 Million
Tuesday May 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 69
  • 14
  • 2
806,550
421 Million
Friday May 17, 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 40
  • 60
  • 70
  • 3
  • 2
793,735
393 Million
Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 6
  • 3
748,629
363 Million
Friday May 10, 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 65
  • 18
  • 4
720,522
331 Million
Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 63
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3
684,105
306 Million
Friday May 3, 2024
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 2
743,464
284 Million
Tuesday April 30, 2024
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 61
  • 5
  • 3
689,571
257 Million
Friday April 26, 2024
  • 15
  • 23
  • 53
  • 57
  • 61
  • 9
  • 3
686,419
228 Million
Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 4
636,218
202 Million
Friday April 19, 2024
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3
651,156
178 Million
Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 59
  • 2
  • 4
592,193
148 Million
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 66
  • 16
  • 2
574,225
125 Million
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 34
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 69
  • 25
  • 4
646,431
97 Million
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 63
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
665,912
67 Million
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 10
  • 50
  • 56
  • 60
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3
584,805
45 Million
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 60
  • 16
  • 4
547,926
20 Million
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
  • 2
3.69 Million
1.13 Billion
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 16
  • 3
2.56 Million
977 Million
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
2.17 Million
893 Million
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 51
  • 66
  • 6
  • 5
1.59 Million
815 Million
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 57
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
1.37 Million
735 Million
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 58
  • 1
  • 3
1.17 Million
687 Million
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 49
  • 50
  • 61
  • 70
  • 14
  • 2
1.17 Million
650 Million
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 55
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4
1.1 Million
607 Million
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
1.02 Million
563 Million
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5
1.03 Million
525 Million
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2
907,288
493 Million
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
796,863
457 Million
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 58
  • 20
  • 3
735,045
425 Million
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 69
  • 1
  • 3
710,351
394 Million
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
  • 10
  • 4
742,403
365 Million
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
728,580
333 Million
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
  • 4
739,490
311 Million
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 13
  • 3
692,467
285 Million