Past Powerball Numbers

You can see past winning numbers for Powerball on this page. This archive dates back six months and shows an overview of every individual draw result, including the numbers and the value of the jackpot. Hit the 'Payouts' button to view the prize information for the latest drawing.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot  
Monday February 6, 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 69
  • 7
  • 2
1.75 Million
754.6 Million
Payouts
Saturday February 4, 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 58
  • 10
  • 2
2.04 Million
704.4 Million
Wednesday February 1, 2023
  • 31
  • 43
  • 58
  • 59
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2
1.28 Million
646.1 Million
Monday January 30, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 36
  • 49
  • 5
  • 2
985,071
606.6 Million
Saturday January 28, 2023
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 47
  • 15
  • 4
1.35 Million
576.5 Million
Wednesday January 25, 2023
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
  • 2
951,318
530.1 Million
Monday January 23, 2023
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 58
  • 60
  • 23
  • 3
759,035
500.6 Million
Saturday January 21, 2023
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 46
  • 64
  • 22
  • 4
1.09 Million
476.7 Million
Wednesday January 18, 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 26
  • 3
744,805
441.2 Million
Monday January 16, 2023
  • 4
  • 14
  • 33
  • 39
  • 61
  • 3
  • 3
634,147
416.9 Million
Saturday January 14, 2023
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 57
  • 23
  • 2
1.27 Million
397.4 Million
Wednesday January 11, 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 3
845,336
367.6 Million
Monday January 9, 2023
  • 18
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
  • 69
  • 14
  • 3
629,866
341.4 Million
Saturday January 7, 2023
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 67
  • 14
  • 3
1.01 Million
320.6 Million
Wednesday January 4, 2023
  • 12
  • 32
  • 56
  • 67
  • 68
  • 26
  • 3
619,795
296.1 Million
Monday January 2, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 62
  • 22
  • 2
467,674
274.6 Million
Saturday December 31, 2022
  • 18
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
  • 64
  • 11
  • 3
975,925
258.8 Million
Wednesday December 28, 2022
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 56
  • 1
  • 2
504,082
222 Million
Monday December 26, 2022
  • 17
  • 41
  • 47
  • 60
  • 61
  • 17
  • 3
352,621
204.5 Million
Saturday December 24, 2022
  • 17
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 67
  • 8
  • 3
671,157
194.4 Million
Wednesday December 21, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 59
  • 14
  • 2
401,679
170.5 Million
Monday December 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 37
  • 55
  • 65
  • 67
  • 12
  • 5
335,049
159 Million
Saturday December 17, 2022
  • 33
  • 56
  • 64
  • 66
  • 68
  • 12
  • 2
545,484
149.9 Million
Wednesday December 14, 2022
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
  • 66
  • 68
  • 25
  • 10
360,313
134.8 Million
Monday December 12, 2022
  • 16
  • 31
  • 50
  • 55
  • 61
  • 9
  • 4
321,007
124.3 Million
Saturday December 10, 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 47
  • 49
  • 68
  • 19
  • 2
511,369
115 Million
Wednesday December 7, 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 44
  • 59
  • 61
  • 21
  • 2
353,111
100.9 Million
Monday December 5, 2022
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 54
  • 55
  • 14
  • 2
274,761
89.2 Million
Saturday December 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
  • 4
546,845
79.9 Million
Wednesday November 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 47
  • 66
  • 10
  • 2
353,080
65.6 Million
Monday November 28, 2022
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 20
  • 2
258,431
54.8 Million
Saturday November 26, 2022
  • 15
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
  • 10
442,293
45.7 Million
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 31
  • 39
  • 66
  • 25
  • 2
353,076
32.2 Million
Monday November 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 40
  • 51
  • 67
  • 2
  • 2
261,300
20 Million
Saturday November 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 28
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 10
  • 3
566,691
92.9 Million
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  • 28
  • 34
  • 51
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 2
420,312
76 Million
Monday November 14, 2022
  • 19
  • 35
  • 53
  • 54
  • 67
  • 21
  • 2
329,719
62.9 Million
Saturday November 12, 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 44
  • 57
  • 58
  • 6
  • 4
587,426
51.4 Million
Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 56
  • 7
  • 2
1.02 Million
32.1 Million
Monday November 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 56
  • 10
  • 2
11.21 Million
2.04 Billion
Saturday November 5, 2022
  • 28
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
10.92 Million
1.66 Billion
Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 60
  • 23
  • 2
7.25 Million
1.25 Billion
Monday October 31, 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 59
  • 13
  • 3
5.47 Million
999.3 Million
Saturday October 29, 2022
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 57
  • 23
  • 3
3.87 Million
822.3 Million
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 56
  • 24
  • 2
2.19 Million
715.3 Million
Monday October 24, 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 16
  • 4
1.29 Million
637.8 Million
Saturday October 22, 2022
  • 19
  • 25
  • 48
  • 55
  • 60
  • 18
  • 2
1.42 Million
591.3 Million
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 42
  • 10
  • 3
965,385
515.5 Million
Monday October 17, 2022
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 60
  • 25
  • 3
590,044
485 Million
Saturday October 15, 2022
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 58
  • 62
  • 15
  • 5
985,114
464.8 Million
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 59
  • 6
  • 5
649,369
425.3 Million
Monday October 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 11
  • 2
521,267
403.9 Million
Saturday October 8, 2022
  • 13
  • 43
  • 53
  • 60
  • 68
  • 5
  • 2
794,175
388.6 Million
Wednesday October 5, 2022
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 62
  • 6
  • 2
518,951
354.4 Million
Monday October 3, 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 55
  • 63
  • 22
  • 4
387,901
338.2 Million
Saturday October 1, 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 65
  • 69
  • 26
  • 2
673,118
325.4 Million
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 67
  • 11
  • 3
500,459
300.7 Million
Monday September 26, 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 59
  • 20
  • 3
331,299
286 Million
Saturday September 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 14
  • 2
615,087
274.8 Million
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 54
  • 7
  • 2
476,560
251.6 Million
Monday September 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 67
  • 7
  • 2
369,334
238.3 Million
Saturday September 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 36
  • 51
  • 61
  • 1
  • 3
545,923
228 Million
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 52
  • 25
  • 3
393,633
207.1 Million
Monday September 12, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 66
  • 25
  • 3
293,847
194.6 Million
Saturday September 10, 2022
  • 38
  • 42
  • 56
  • 68
  • 69
  • 4
  • 2
547,693
185.2 Million
Wednesday September 7, 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 20
  • 3
354,675
168.5 Million
Monday September 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 32
  • 55
  • 64
  • 25
  • 2
261,787
158.4 Million
Saturday September 3, 2022
  • 18
  • 27
  • 49
  • 65
  • 69
  • 9
  • 2
543,409
150.9 Million
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
349,483
134.2 Million
Monday August 29, 2022
  • 13
  • 36
  • 43
  • 61
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
288,349
124.5 Million
Saturday August 27, 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 56
  • 60
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
481,836
116.5 Million
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 22
  • 4
336,376
100.6 Million
Monday August 22, 2022
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 55
  • 67
  • 9
  • 2
276,487
90 Million
Saturday August 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
528,731
82 Million
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 24
  • 2
315,864
66.5 Million
Monday August 15, 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 63
  • 5
  • 2
271,672
57.1 Million
Saturday August 13, 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 62
  • 2
  • 10
424,082
49.6 Million