Past Lotto Numbers

Here is the archive of New York Lotto past winning numbers. You can get NY Lotto results for the last six months right here, showing you the number of winners and the jackpot amount for each draw. For more information about the most recent draw, select the 'Payouts' button.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot  
Wednesday June 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
12,216
6.9 Million
Payouts
Saturday June 15, 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 40
10,471
6.6 Million
Wednesday June 12, 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 38
10,863
6.2 Million
Saturday June 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 16
12,943
5.9 Million
Wednesday June 5, 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 50
  • 51
  • 57
  • 31
9,983
5.5 Million
Saturday June 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 26
9,832
5.2 Million
Wednesday May 29, 2024
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 57
  • 32
10,287
4.8 Million
Saturday May 25, 2024
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 53
  • 57
  • 56
9,424
4.5 Million
Wednesday May 22, 2024
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 56
  • 14
10,519
4.1 Million
Saturday May 18, 2024
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 51
  • 26
10,687
3.8 Million
Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
  • 9
9,294
3.5 Million
Saturday May 11, 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 30
12,656
3.3 Million
Wednesday May 8, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 57
  • 53
11,803
3.2 Million
Saturday May 4, 2024
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 56
  • 3
9,403
3.1 Million
Wednesday May 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 42
  • 47
  • 27
12,715
3 Million
Saturday April 27, 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 54
  • 57
  • 27
9,934
2.9 Million
Wednesday April 24, 2024
  • 11
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 57
  • 49
9,169
2.8 Million
Saturday April 20, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 58
  • 59
11,670
2.7 Million
Wednesday April 17, 2024
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 21
11,051
2.6 Million
Saturday April 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 51
  • 57
  • 29
10,369
2.5 Million
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 4
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 9
10,202
2.4 Million
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 37
12,068
2.3 Million
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 8
14,943
2.2 Million
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 51
  • 13
11,907
2.1 Million
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 58
  • 11
14,489
2 Million
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 20
  • 38
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 46
16,827
19.2 Million
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 2
  • 12
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
  • 55
  • 5
16,497
18.8 Million
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 33
19,003
18.4 Million
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
17,530
18 Million
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 48
  • 42
17,508
17.6 Million
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 52
  • 7
15,715
17.2 Million
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 28
15,537
16.8 Million
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59
  • 17
15,532
16.4 Million
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 53
  • 51
16,586
16 Million
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 26
13,753
15.6 Million
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56
  • 50
13,957
15.2 Million
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 54
  • 10
13,006
14.8 Million
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 48
  • 36
15,968
14.4 Million
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
  • 55
  • 54
12,306
14 Million
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 50
  • 58
  • 11
13,977
13.6 Million
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 53
  • 22
14,247
13.2 Million
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 15
17,623
12.8 Million
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 7
14,677
12.4 Million
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 52
  • 31
17,031
12 Million
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
12,399
11.6 Million
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
13,720
11.3 Million
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 53
  • 1
11,421
11 Million
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 50
  • 54
15,922
10.7 Million
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 58
  • 13
14,020
10.4 Million
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
16,474
10.1 Million
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 54
  • 48
15,055
9.8 Million