Past Lotto Numbers

Here is the archive of New York Lotto past winning numbers. You can get NY Lotto results for the last six months right here, showing you the number of winners and the jackpot amount for each draw. For more information about the most recent draw, select the 'Payouts' button.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot  
Saturday February 4, 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
12,184
2 Million
Payouts
Wednesday February 1, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
20,864
18.4 Million
Saturday January 28, 2023
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 54
  • 11
17,817
18.1 Million
Wednesday January 25, 2023
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 28
14,733
17.8 Million
Saturday January 21, 2023
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
  • 3
15,013
17.4 Million
Wednesday January 18, 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
17,826
17 Million
Saturday January 14, 2023
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 56
17,373
16.6 Million
Wednesday January 11, 2023
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
  • 32
17,149
16.1 Million
Saturday January 7, 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 23
18,661
15.6 Million
Wednesday January 4, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 57
  • 25
18,890
15.1 Million
Saturday December 31, 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 55
  • 26
17,374
14.6 Million
Wednesday December 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 56
  • 4
13,919
14.1 Million
Saturday December 24, 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 50
16,054
13.9 Million
Wednesday December 21, 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 56
  • 27
14,196
13.7 Million
Saturday December 17, 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 53
16,101
13.5 Million
Wednesday December 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 52
  • 5
14,335
13.3 Million
Saturday December 10, 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 3
15,713
13.1 Million
Wednesday December 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 53
  • 57
  • 28
12,657
12.9 Million
Saturday December 3, 2022
  • 4
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 59
  • 19
12,552
12.7 Million
Wednesday November 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 8
11,844
12.3 Million
Saturday November 26, 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 35
13,862
11.9 Million
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 11
13,616
11.5 Million
Saturday November 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
16,721
11.1 Million
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 34
12,481
10.7 Million
Saturday November 12, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 51
  • 55
16,884
10.3 Million
Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 58
  • 35
22,140
9.9 Million
Saturday November 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
20,899
9.5 Million
Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
21,385
9.1 Million
Saturday October 29, 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 30
14,532
8.7 Million
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 59
  • 47
14,088
8.3 Million
Saturday October 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
13,562
7.9 Million
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 32
12,243
7.5 Million
Saturday October 15, 2022
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 56
  • 24
11,914
7.1 Million
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
13,399
6.7 Million
Saturday October 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 54
  • 49
13,886
6.3 Million
Wednesday October 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 59
  • 20
10,064
5.9 Million
Saturday October 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 44
12,614
5.6 Million
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 9
11,482
5.2 Million
Saturday September 24, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 48
13,369
4.9 Million
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 53
  • 24
10,380
4.5 Million
Saturday September 17, 2022
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 55
  • 19
10,760
4.2 Million
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 54
  • 59
  • 22
10,820
3.9 Million
Saturday September 10, 2022
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 40
10,077
3.7 Million
Wednesday September 7, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 48
  • 17
11,175
3.5 Million
Saturday September 3, 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
  • 17
10,771
3.3 Million
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 27
8,825
3.1 Million
Saturday August 27, 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 57
  • 53
11,167
3 Million
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 51
  • 58
  • 59
  • 38
9,794
2.9 Million
Saturday August 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
  • 13
12,337
2.8 Million
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • 2
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 56
9,821
2.7 Million
Saturday August 13, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 38
  • 55
  • 58
  • 36
11,232
2.6 Million